We spoke to football superstars and supporters on the red carpet at the Dolan Warren Awards. In the lead up to the A-League grand final this weekend we caught up with A-League, W-League, Matildas and Socceroos champions and legends. Particularly the two teams in the spotlight Sydney FC and Melbourne Victory FC.

Such as: Michelle Heyman (Canberra United), Eugene Galekovic (Adelaide United), Jenna Kingsley (Newcastle Jets), Kenny Lowe (Perth Glory), John Aloisi (Brisbane Roar FC), Nicole da Silva (Western Sydney Wanderers Ambassador, Wentworth), Samantha Kerr (Perth Glory – 2017 Dolan Award Winner), Jada Whyman (Western Sydney Wanderers FC), Bruno Fornaroli (Melbourne City FC), Kat Hoyos (Here Come the Habibs), Tim Cahill (Melbourne City FC), Lawrence Thomas (Melbourne Victory FC), Archie Thompson (Murray United, Melbourne Victory FC Ambassador), Brandon O’Neill (Sydney FC), Besart Berisha (Melbourne Victory FC), Milos Ninkovic (Sydney FC – 2017 Warren Award Winner) and Alex Brosque (Sydney FC).


Subscribe to our YouTube page for more exclusive content.

Make sure you visit our page

Follow us on all social media platforms for exclusive movie news!
@inkwellco (for links to specific platforms click the above -ABOUT- tab)

All content copyright © 2014 – 2017 Inkwell co. unless otherwise noted.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s