We were front and centre for the Westfield W-League 2016/17 Season Launch.

FFA CEO David Gallop officially launched the season with players from each of the nine Westfield W-League clubs; Adelaide United, Brisbane Roar FC, Canberra United, Melbourne City FC, Melbourne Victory, Newcastle Jets, Perth Glory, Sydney FC and Western Sydney Wanderers FC.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s