Since we last caught up with the Suicide Squad there have been some new developments. Apart from the Blitz trailer and TV spots we have some of the new music videos released to coincide with the big album listing reveal. Heathens by twenty one pilots and Sucker for Pain by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla Sign ft X Ambassadors are both songs available now, featuring on the Suicide Squad available for pre-order now. Also on the album, songs featured in the film clip such as that of Aussie talent, Grace singing her rendition of You Don’t Own Me featuring G-Eazy take position. The trailers and video clip releases have only intensified the anticipation for the release of this film.

Trailers courtesy of Warner Bros. UK and Warner Bros. Pictures YouTube Channels

Heathens – twenty one pilots (from Suicide Squad: The Album) Official Video

Video courtesy of Fueled By Ramen YouTube Channel

Sucker for Pain – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons w/ Logic & Ty Dolla $ign ft X Ambassadors Official Video

Video courtesy of Atlantic Records YouTube Channel

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s