Live from the Foxtel All- Stars Tim Cahill Scholarship Winners Announcement.

Following a breakfast at the Opera House on the 31st of March with 24 Tim Cahill Academy members, these key players were selected by the Socceroos legend himself, Tim Cahill, to participate in the 5 day camp.

Foxtel All Stars Tim Cahill Academy Ambitions search concludes with the announcement of the two scholarship winners Lani Johnson and Charlie Watt, winning the New Balance Football package, training with an EPL Club, watch a game, grand final tickets, A-League membership, a years free subscription to Foxtel, football registration fees for a year and ongoing mentoring/support from Tim Cahill.

Subscribe to our YouTube page for more exclusive content.
All content copyright © 2014 – 2016 Inkwell co. unless otherwise noted.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s