5th AACTA Awards Red Carpet

Live on the red carpet for the AACTA Awards. Australian talent took to The Star, to celebrate the record breaking year Australian Film and Television have had.
In this video: Justice Crew, Manu Fieldel, Georgie Parker, Bonnie Sveen, Kassandra Clementi, Abby Earl, Sophie Lowe, Miranda Tapsell, Simon Burke, Melina Vidler, Brooke Satchwell, Radha Mitchell, Ed Oxenbould, Lincoln Lewis, Alex Russell, Cyrus Villanueva, Magda Szubanski, Elizabeth Debicki, Firass Dirani, Daniel MacPherson, Zoe Ventoura, Sigrid Thornton, Celia Ireland, Nicole da Silva, Socratis Otto, Pamela Rabe, Katrina Milosevic, Bindi Irwin, Richard Roxburgh, Debra Lawrance, Rahel Romahn, George Mason, Nic Westaway, Oddball, Kyle Pryor, Marta Dusseldorp, Isabella Giovinazzo, Joel Jackson, Steve Peacocke, Erik Thomson, Kristina Ross, Matt Preston, George Calombaris, Gary Mehigan, Anthony LaPaglia, Jeremy Sims, Ryan Corr, Craig Stott, Alex Dimitriades, Cate Blanchett, Teresa Palmer and George Miller.
Subscribe to our YouTube page for more exclusive content.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s