5TH AACTA Awards Industry Dinner Red Carpet


Live from the 5TH AACTA Awards Industry Dinner.

With special guests Gracie Otto, Rob Carlton, Aaron Jeffery, Michael Caton, Craig Hall, Drew Bailey, Annie Kinnane, Julia Zemiro, Kitty Flanagan, Brendan Cowell, Susan Prior, Roy Billing, Tim Ross, Ben Mingay, Brooke Satchwell, Abby Earl, Firass Dirani, Jeremy Sims, Colin Gibson, Herbert Pinter, Marion Boyce, Margot Wilson, Jenny Miles, John Seale, Reg Cribb, Dylan River, Tanith Glynn-Maloney, Seth Larney, Shawn Seet, Nick Batzias, Damon Gameau and Celia Pacquola.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s