10 DC Entertainment films confirmed!

As I was catching up with an episode of Batman: The Brave and the Bold (weekdays 5:00pm, on Foxtel’s Channel GO!), Warner Bros. made an announcement that they and New Line Cinema, will release at least 10 movies as part of, “a massive expansion of the Studio’s DC Entertainment branded content.”


2016 – Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice, Directed by Zack Snyder

2016 – Suicide Squad, Directed by David Ayer

2017 – Wonder Woman, Starring Gal Gadot

2017- Justice League Part One, Directed by Zack Snyder. Starring Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill and Amy Adams.

2018 – The Flash, starring Ezra Miller

2018 – Aquaman, starring Jason Momoa

2019 – Shazam

2019 – Justice League Part Two, directed by Zack Snyder

2020 – Cyborg, starring Ray Fisher

2020 – Green Lantern

(Also confirming, Batman and Superman ‘stand-alone’ films)

We here at Inkwell co. are extremely excited and can’t wait to see what’s in store for some of our favourite Superheroes.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s